28
September
Facebook Tips and Tricks for Business – Webinar

 

Webinar--Promo-Tile---Converto-Landing-Pages

Speaker:

Zaine Wilson-Hoyle, Social Media Manager

Date: Wednesday 28th September

Time:

Australia

Brisbane (AEST) 10:30 am

Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart, Canberra (AEDT): 11:30 am

Adelaide, Darwin (ACST): 10:00 am

Perth (AWST): 8:30 am

New Zealand

Wellington, Auckland, Christchurch (NZDT): 1:30 pm

Living in a digital obsessed world, we have access to more social media platforms than ever before. However, over the years Facebook has evolved to become the number one platform used by both consumers and brands.

Join our Social Media Guru, Zaine Wilson-Hoyle, as he takes you on a journey to learn more about why your brand needs Facebook, and how you can get the most out of the platform!

In our ‘Facebook Tips & Tricks for Business’ webinar, you will also learn:

- Why your businesses should be using Facebook

- Important Facebook updates in 2016 & what this means for your Brand

- Practical tips to get the best out of your Facebook Business page, and

- Tips & tricks for advertising successfully on Facebook

Set some time aside on Wednesday 28th September at 10.30am (AEST) to find out more about the strengths of Facebook for your business!

The Webinar will start in:

 

motionmailapp.com

Register today

Be the first to know...

The latest industry news, tips and tricks direct to your inbox

Free Digital Marketing eBooks

Search Engine Optimisation Tips & Tricks

This eBook is designed to equip you with all of the latest tips and tricks to dramatically improve your rankings on Google and increase your revenue.

Social Media Strategies for Success

Find out how to get your message in front of the right audience at the right time and in the right social space.

AdWords 101 for Small Business

This FREE eBook explains the top ten benefits of implementing AdWords management best practices and how to build a campaign that works for you.

Top Infographics

A Guide To AdWords

Benefits of professional management

AdWords and Landing Pages

A match made in conversion-boosting heaven

SEO

Want to start a conversation? Get in touch