Events

12
July
The Top Way To Increase Your Sales: Facebook Lead Ads

 

The Top Way To Increase Your Sales: Facebook Lead Ads

Speaker: Tanya Howson, SponsoredLinX Marketing Manager

Date: Wednesday, July 12th 2017

Time: Please check below depending on your city. 

Australia

Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart, Canberra (AEST): 10:00 am

Adelaide, Darwin (ACST): 9:30 am

Perth (AWST): 8.00 am

New Zealand

Wellington, Auckland, Christchurch (NZST): 12:00 pm

save-my-seat-button_03

Join our Marketing Manager, Tanya Howson on July 12th at 10:00 AM, as she shares how you can utilise Facebook Lead Ads to increase your customer base and conversions in our upcoming Optimise Webinar!

We’ve got plenty of info to help you get started (along with the best practices for high-conversion Lead Ads)! So, what are you waiting for? Register today and secure your spot!

The Webinar will start in:

motionmailapp.com

To secure your spot for this event simply click on the button below.